Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Railway Zones and Headquarters - FOR RRB NTPC 2016

Hello and welcome to ExamPundit. Here are the Railway Zones and their Headquarters. These are 
very important for the upcoming RRB NTPC 2016 Exam.

Railway Zone
Central Railway
 Mumbai CST
Eastern Railway
Northern Railway
 New Delhi
North Eastern Railway
North East Frontier Railway
 Maligaon, Guwahati
Southern Railway
South Central Railway
Western Railway
 Church Gate, Mumbai
South East Central Railway
East Coast Railway
North Central Railway
North Western Railway
South Western Railway
West Central Railway
East Central Railway
South Eastern Railway
Kolkata Metro


Team ExamPundit


Share this

Get free quizzes and news related to SBI PO, IBPS PO and all other exams.

0 Comment to "Railway Zones and Headquarters - FOR RRB NTPC 2016"

Post a Comment